Our Wonderful Internet

Today I taught English to a young person in South Korea. I love the keen mind and cheerful learning habits my young friend is cultivating.

Using Skype, we spent more than an hour learning how Sound works from an Encyclopedia which we both have a copy.

Technology amazes me when I think of what is possible today in the realm of communication, which twenty years ago did not exist except in concept form.

I praise God for computers! They enhance my life.

One thought on “Our Wonderful Internet

  1. It is so awesome what you are doing for this young person. You are truly talented/gifted and do not waste what you have been given.

    The internet is truly amazing. I would never have known you or your husband if it weren’t for this world shrinking technology.

Leave a Reply

